our team

Tracy Stocking
President/Managing Principal
tracy@tsa-usa.com

Tracy has served as president of Tracy Stocking & Associates since starting the firm in 1996. His career has focused on architecture for health and healing. Tracy’s work ethic and warm professionalism over the years has earned the respect of some of the top healthcare organizations in the region: Intermountain Healthcare, U of U Hospitals, and Avalon Healthcare.

   
Nathan Murray
Design Principal
nmurray@tsa-usa.com

Fueled by a natural drive to elevate the human experience through design, Nathan is known for his ability to synthesize challenging, disparate ideas into compelling and inspiring architecture. Recently Nathan has led the design of significant and award winning projects with the Huntsman Cancer Institute, Intermountain Healthcare, and St. Marks Hospital.

   
Doug Banks
Senior Project Manager
dbanks@tsa-usa.com

Counting most healthcare institutions in the region as clients, Doug has successfully managed the implementation of groundbreaking imaging and surgical environments.  When away from the office, he enjoys time with family and quality moments behind the wheel of his favorite sports cars

   
Raymond A. Scheller
Senior Medical Planner
raymond@tsa-usa.com

With a gregarious disposition and a healthy golf game, Ray is very much at home working with healthcare staff and executives in getting to the heart of a hospital’s strategic and planning needs. He has a special expertise in and passion for the front-end planning, “getting things on the right path” phase of architecture.

   
Michael Capito
Project Coordinator
MCapito@tsa-usa.com

Though an avid outdoorsman living in the “country”, Michael enjoys the diversity of a fast pace of work in his role as Project Coordinator. He relishes the intense collaboration with people and process in taking a thoughtful design from drawings to realized architecture.

   
Blake Fredrickson
Designer / BIM Coordinator
blake@tsa-usa.com

Well traveled and grounded to the earth, Blake is an accomplished intern architect with a critical eye for detail. His travels have taken him from Europe to Central and South America, further augmenting an innate appreciation for honesty in architecture. He has a hands-on approach to his work with a background in designing and constructing residential structures and custom furniture. Blake has a broad command of 3D, BIM, and Adobe graphics software.

   
Jessica Petersen
Office Manager
jessica@tsa-usa.com

Jessica has maintained the smooth operation of our offices for over a decade. Jessica attended the University of Utah where she received her degree in Mass Communication.

   

Cali Goff
Marketing Assistant
cgoff@tsa-usa.com

Cali’s savvy with modern communication media enables our firm’s commitment to responsiveness with our clients. She will be graduating from Western Governers University in 2013 with her degree in Marketing Management.